Leadership 2018-19

Your 2018 – 2019 Sarasota/Bradenton Section Board members are:

President – Tony Moreland TMoreland@trane.com
Programs – Chris Wells CWells@tombarrow.com
Treasurer – Adrienne Gould-Choquette agc@adicot.com
Secretary – Tom Bernard tbernard@flhydronics.com
Web Master – Tyler Cannon Tyler.Cannon@trane.com
Ross Montgomery –  Governor rossmont@aol.com
Erick Phelps – Governor ephelps@ssr-inc.com
Scott Coy – Governor scott@indoorenvironmentaltesting.com
Alex Gicale – Governor Alex.Gicale@captiveaire.com
Chris Baker – Governor cbaker@questdg.com
Bob Cave – Governor rcave@questdg.com
Tim Citek – Governor tim.citek@Aquaairfl.com

Newsletter
Ross Montgomery

                                                                                                   

 

Advertisements